Trachtenkapelle Riezlern | © Trachtenkapelle Riezlern | Dominik BerchtoldTrachtenkapelle Riezlern | © Trachtenkapelle Riezlern | Dominik Berchtold
Thursday, 27 June 2024 - Thursday, 03 October 2024 Show all dates

Summer concert of the Marching Band Riezlern

Free concert by the Riezlern traditional band/Trachtenkapelle Riezlern.

Summer concert of the traditional band - Trachtenkapelle - Riezlern

  • June 27, 2024
  • July 11, 2024
  • July 25, 2024
  • August 8, 2024
  • August 22, 2024
  • September 5, 2024
  • September 19, 2024
  • October 3, 2024

Every Thursday at 8 p.m., open-air concert on the community square/Gemeindeplatz, in bad weather in the Sternpassage Riezlern.
Under the direction of Katrin Berchtold.

Admission free.

Date and Time

  • Thu., 27.06.2024
  • Thu., 11.07.2024
  • Thu., 25.07.2024
  • Thu., 08.08.2024
  • Thu., 22.08.2024
  • Thu., 05.09.2024
  • Thu., 19.09.2024
  • Thu., 03.10.2024
  • each Starts at: 20:00 O'clock (Duration: 1 Hour)

Organizer

Zwerwaldstr. 12
6991 Riezlern

Location

Gemeindeplatz Riezlern
Walserstraße 54
6991 Riezlern